COMP Poster Awards

The COMP Poster Awards are given each year at the COMP Annual Scientific Meeting. The posters are judged on both scientific merit and communication. These competitions are open to all members and student members of COMP. A four to six member panel, with at least two members from each sub-specialty, judges the poster presentations.

2018 Poster Award Winners

1st Place

2nd Place

Leo Sporn

Initial observations of position-dependent B0 distortions in a concurrent TMS/MRS phantom experiment

Bryan Muir

Methodology for linac electron beam absorbed dose ion chamber calibrations at National Research Council Canada


Past Poster Award Winners