Meet your New Board of Directors!

Published by Mara Juneau

Published on August 02, 2016

The COMP AGM brought some changes! COMP would like to sincerely thank Emilie Soisson and Luc Beaulileu for their dedication and support and welcome Horacio Patrocinio and Heping Xu. 

COMP Board Members 2015-2017

L to R: H. Xu, H. Patrocinio, L. Beaulieu, M. Hilts, S. Breen, A. Yahya, C. Angers, C. Beckett, M. Carlone, K. Malkoske, D. Rickey, C. Arsenault, N. Barrett

Click here for Board Member contact infromation.